Annual Meeting—Elections & Officers

May 08, 2020

At Salem Electric’s 2020 Annual Membership Meeting held on Tuesday, May 5, 2020, Cindy Condon was re-elected to position #5, Dave Bauer to position #6, and new director Angie Onyewuchi was elected to position #7.


Cindy Condon
Position #5 Cindy Condon
Dave Bauer
Position #6 Dave Bauer
Angie Onyewuchi
Position #7 Angie Onyewuchi


At the organizational meeting of the Board, the following officers were elected to serve in 2020-2021: Dave Bauer, President; Joe Van Meter, Vice-President; and Jerry Berger, Secretary/Treasurer.


Dave Bauer
President Dave Bauer
Joe Van Meter
Vice-President Joe Van Meter
Jerry Berger
Secretary/Treasurer Jerry Berger